Contact Info

AQUABEST SEAFOOD, LLC. 
10711 SW 104th Street
Miami, FL 33176
305.386.1772 Phone
305.386.1773 Fax

Our Staff

Rosina Carlomagno
Operations
rcarlomagno@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
786.371.7652 Cell
305.386.1773 Fax
Lucy Comprosky
Operation Manager
lucyc@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
786.374.7140 Cell
305.386.1773 Fax
Aldo F. Cantos
Controller
aldocantos@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
305.386.1773 Fax
Cesar G. Cantos
CEO
cesarcantos@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
305.546.3260 Cell
305.386.1773 Fax
Yamei Gao
National Sales
YameiGao@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
305 332-9782 Cell
305.386.1773 Fax
Jose M Azpiazu
Business Development
JMAzpiazu@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
786.786.4335 Cell
305.386.1773 Fax
Gaudy Lara
National Sales
glara@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
954.560.8163 Cell
Daniel Arizaga
Quality Control
darizaga@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
786.359.1612 Cell
Nelsyn Díaz
Operations
ndiaz@aquabestseafood.com
305-386-1772 Office
Carlos Lopez
Director of Frozen Seafood
carloslopez@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
305.386.1773 Fax
Mark Ouellette
National Sales
mouellette@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
305.386.1773 Fax
813.409.6168 Cell
Fedor Delgado
Frozen Warehouse Coordinator
frozen@aquabestseafood.com
305.386.1772 Office
(786) 525-3022 Cell

Get in touch with us

4 + 0 = ?

For any other request for information: sales@aquabestseafood.com